About Us

385

+

Interior design projects executed
We design and deliver residential and commercial interior design projects across Europe.

1500

+

Mood boards and 3D floorplans created
We use digital innovations and cutting edge tools to bring interiors to life.

26

+

Interior designers and architects
Let's create your dream office together with our experienced and awesome team!

175

+

Furniture brands and suppliers
We work with the leading furniture brands that deliver modern design and good value for money.
Carina Kümmeke, Founder & Head of Interiors
Carina Kummeke

At Upscale Spaces we believe everyone deserves to work in a beautifully designed space.

Philosophy

We believe that working in a well-designed space can improve quality of work, increase productivity and increase employee happiness and health.

Mission

It is our mission to democratise office interior design, to make good design more accessible to a wider group of people than ever before.

Our Zürich Team

Carina Kümmeke

CEO & Head of Interiors

carina@upscalespaces.com

Tom Kümmeke

Board Member

tom@upscalespaces.com

Celine Goreng

Interior Designer

celine@upscalespaces.com

Ewelina Borowiecka

Senior Interior Designer

info@upscalespaces.com

Valerie Vecerova

Architect & Interior Designer

Valerie@upscalespaces.com

Denice Becker

Interior Designer & Sales

info@upscalespaces.com

Dana Neubauer

Purchasing & Administration

dana@upscalespaces.com

Luisa Maldonado

Product Manager

luisa@upscalespaces.com

Michaela Briskova

Marketing & Sales

michaela@upscalespaces.com

Adam Balogh

Logistics and Events

info@upscalespaces.com

International Team

Martin Kleimeier

Marketing Audit & Strategy

Lisa Heiß

Web Developer

Jesus Tinapay

CRM Specialist

Lukas Schmidt

SEO Strategist

Bea Leoncio

Graphic Designer

Daniel Jonas

Copywritter

Adrian Bluhmky

Social Media Campaigns

Lena Gadzhuk

Analytics

Martin Allen

Social Media Support

Carmen De Marco

Illustrator

Dominik Parac

SEM Specialist

Oliver Enciso

CRM Specialist

In good company

mondelezfactoryadeccoatlantic ffood labslilium
moiavw360tamu

Meet our Designers

Upscale fosters emerging talent across Europe. We have curated a network of top designers with an exciting array of styles and experience. Get to know them below.

Meet our Designers
designers